Vestry Members

                      Judy Klimczak, Senior Warden

                    Claire Northcutt, Junior Warden


      Stanley Abrahams             William Biebusch

      Sharlene Figueroa             Beverly Schaffer

      Whitty Herman                  Egbert Taylor

      Richard Coffman               Ken Miller

      Dennis Gallagher           

Mother Tracy
Rev. Robert G. Brandt
Retired Assistant Priest
Rev. John W. Jasper
Retired Deacon
Carol Armstrong
Parish Administrator
Hazel Graham
Choir Director
Jane Oliver
Jill Knights
Elwood Dance
Show More


Who we are

We are a Parish family! As a family we gather regularly to worship God. The Episcopal Church of the Nativity is part of the U.S. Episcopal Church and the worldwide Anglican Communion.

Our Mission

United by God's grace, The Church of the Nativity is committed to love and serve all people in Christ's name. 

Vision Statement

As a Christ-centered oasis, The Church of the Nativity will be a place to experience acceptance and love. We will invite ALL people to come, be spiritually replenished, and leave eager to do the work God has called each of us to do. We will reflect God's love and limitless possibilities through our commitment to meaningful worship, spiritual formation, sweeping outreach and robust growth



© 2015 by the Episcopal Church of the Nativity